Fen Ditton Primary School

Term Dates

Cambridgeshire Term Dates

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 23rd July - Inset Day

Tuesday 24th July - Inset Day

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Training Day 1 – Tuesday 4 September

Autumn Term Starts – Wednesday 5 September

School Ends – Friday 19 October

Half Term - 22 October - 26 October

School Starts – Monday 29 October

Autumn Term Ends – Wednesday 19 December

SPRING TERM 2019

Training Day 2 – Thursday 3 January 2019

Training Day 3 – Friday 4 January 2019

Spring Term Starts – Monday 7 January 2019

School Ends – Friday 15 February 2019

Half Term - 18 February - 22 February 2019

School Starts – Monday 25 February 2019

Spring Term Ends – Friday 5 April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

Training Day 4 – Tuesday 23 April 2019

Summer Term Starts – Wednesday 24 April 2019

May Bank Holiday – Monday 6 May 2019

School Ends – Thursday 23 May 2019

Training Day 5 – Friday 24 May 2019

Half Term 27 May – 31 May 2019

School Starts – Monday 3 June 2019

Summer Term Ends – Wednesday 24 July 2019

June 2018
M T W T F S S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30




Headteacher: Mr Mark Askew
Fen Ditton Primary School, Horningsea Road,

Fen Ditton, Cambridge, CB5 8SZ

01223 292342

Email: office@fenditton.cambs.sch.uk