Fen Ditton Primary School

Term Dates

Cambridgeshire Term Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Training Day 1 – Monday 2 September

Training Day 2 – Tuesday 3 September

Autumn Term Starts – Wednesday 4 September

School Ends – Friday 18 October

Half Term - 21 October - 25 October

School Starts – Monday 28 October

Autumn Term Ends – Thursday 19 December

SPRING TERM 2020

Training Day 3 – Monday 6 January 2020

Spring Term Starts – Tuesday 7 January 2020

School Ends – Friday 14 February 2020

Half Term - 17 February - 21 February 2020

School Starts – Monday 24 February

2020 Spring Term Ends – Friday 3 April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

Training Day 4 – Monday 20 April 2020

Summer Term Starts – Tuesday 21 April 2020

May Bank Holiday – Monday 4 May 2020

School Ends – Thursday 21 May 2020

Training Day 5 – Friday 22 May 2020

Half Term 25 May – 29 May 2020

School Starts – Monday 1 June 2020

Summer Term Ends – Tuesday 21 July 2020

November 2019
M T W T F S S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

ALT logo



Headteacher: Mr Mark Askew
Fen Ditton Primary School, Horningsea Road,

Fen Ditton, Cambridge, CB5 8SZ

01223 292342

Email: office@fenditton.cambs.sch.uk