Fen Ditton Primary School

Serving Governors

Serving Governors


Below is a list of members currently serving as part of the school's Governing Body:




 Dr James Pilgrim

Parent Governor
Chair of Governors
Standards Committee



Tom Barden
Co-opted Governor
   Chair of Standards Committee, 

   Resources and Academisation Committees


Mark Askew


Standards / Resources Committees


Cllr. John Williams

Local Authority Governor

Chair of Resources Committee


Bryn Garrod
Co-opted Governor
Chair of Resources Committee


Rev. Stuart Wood

Co-opted Governor

HTPM, Resources and Pay Review Committes


Jess Hemmingham

Staff Governor


Rob King

Co-opted Governor

Resources, Travel Plan, Child Protection and Safeguarding Committes 



Vicky Barden

Parent Governor

HTPM and Pay Review Committee


Clare Rosscornes

Parent Governor

HTPM and Pay Review Committees


Raymond Pallister

Parent Governor

Chair of Standards Committee, EYFS
and SEN governor


Headteacher: Mr Mark Askew
Fen Ditton Primary School, Horningsea Road,

Fen Ditton, Cambridge, CB5 8SZ

01223 292342

Email: office@fenditton.cambs.sch.uk